packagekit.master - en to zh translation catalogue (359 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is an atomic transaction TRANSLATORS: the role is the point of the transaction, e.g. update-system
en: Transaction
zh: 處理事項

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the time the transaction was started in system timezone
en: System time
zh: 系統時間

note: TRANSLATORS: this is if the transaction succeeded or not
en: Succeeded
zh: 已成功

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the transactions role, e.g. "update-system" TRANSLATORS: the trasaction role, e.g. update-system
en: Role
zh: 任務

note: TRANSLATORS: this is The duration of the transaction
en: Duration
zh: 持續時間

en: (seconds)
zh: （秒）

note: TRANSLATORS: this is The command line used to do the action TRANSLATORS: the command line of the thing that wants the authentication
en: Command line
zh: 指令列

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the user ID of the user that started the action
en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the username, e.g. hughsie
en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the users real name, e.g. "Richard Hughes"
en: Real name
zh: 真實名稱

en: Affected packages:
zh: 受影響的套件：

en: Affected packages: None
zh: 受影響的套件：無

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the distro, e.g. Fedora 10
en: Distribution
zh: 發行版

note: TRANSLATORS: this is type of update, stable or testing
en: Type
zh: 類型

note: TRANSLATORS: this is any summary text describing the upgrade TRANSLATORS: this is the summary of the group
en: Summary
zh: 摘要

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the group category name
en: Category
zh: 分類

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the parent group
en: Parent
zh: 親代

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the name of the parent group
en: Name
zh: 名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: this is preferred icon for the group
en: Icon
zh: 圖示

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a header for the package that can be updated
en: Details about the update:
zh: 關於更新的詳細資料：

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, package name and version TRANSLATORS: the package that is being processed TRANSLATORS: the package that is not signed by a known key TRANSLATORS: the package name that was trying to be installed TRANSLATORS: title, the names of the packages that the method is p
en: Package | Packages
zh[0]: 套件
zh[1]: 套件

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, any packages that this update updates
en: Updates
zh: 更新

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, any packages that this update obsoletes
en: Obsoletes
zh: 廢棄

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, the vendor URLs TRANSLATORS: the vendor (e.g. vmware) that is providing the EULA
en: Vendor
zh: 廠商

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, if the package requires a restart
en: Restart
zh: 重新啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, any description of the update
en: Update text
zh: 更新文字

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, the changelog for the package
en: Changes
zh: 變更

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, the ongoing state of the update
en: State
zh: 狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, date the update was issued
en: Issued
zh: 已發佈的

note: TRANSLATORS: details about the update, date the update was updated TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Updated
zh: 已更新

note: TRANSLATORS: if the repo is enabled
en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

note: TRANSLATORS: if the repo is disabled
en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

note: TRANSLATORS: a package requires the system to be restarted
en: System restart required by:
zh: 系統重新啟動需求於：

note: TRANSLATORS: a package requires the session to be restarted
en: Session restart required:
zh: 需要重新啟動作業階段：

note: TRANSLATORS: a package requires the system to be restarted due to a security update
en: System restart (security) required by:
zh: 系統重新啟動(安全性)被此需求：

note: TRANSLATORS: a package requires the session to be restarted due to a security update
en: Session restart (security) required:
zh: 需要重新啟動(安全性)作業階段：

note: TRANSLATORS: a package requires the application to be restarted
en: Application restart required by:
zh: 應用程式重新啟動需求於：

note: TRANSLATORS: This a list of details about the package
en: Package description
zh: 套件描述

note: TRANSLATORS: This a message (like a little note that may be of interest) from the transaction
en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

note: TRANSLATORS: This where the package has no files
en: No files
zh: 無檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: This a list files contained in the package
en: Package files
zh: 套件檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: the percentage complete of the transaction
en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

note: TRANSLATORS: the status of the transaction (e.g. downloading)
en: Status
zh: 狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: the results from the transaction
en: Results:
zh: 結果：

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to get any results, which is pretty fatal in my book
en: Fatal error
zh: 嚴重錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: the transaction failed in a way we could not expect
en: The transaction failed
zh: 處理事項失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: print a message when there are no updates
en: There are no updates available at this time.
zh: 此刻尚無更新可用。

note: TRANSLATORS: a package needs to restart their system
en: Please restart the computer to complete the update.
zh: 請重新啟動電腦來完成更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: a package needs to restart the session
en: Please logout and login to complete the update.
zh: 請登出並再次登入來完成更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: a package needs to restart their system (due to security)
en: Please restart the computer to complete the update as important security updates have been installed.
zh: 因為重大安全性更新已安裝，請重新啟動電腦來完成更新動作。

note: TRANSLATORS: a package needs to restart the session (due to security)
en: Please logout and login to complete the update as important security updates have been installed.
zh: 因為重大安全性更新已安裝，請登出並再次登入來完成更新動作。

note: TRANSLATORS: The user used 'pkcon install dave.rpm' rather than 'pkcon install-local dave.rpm'
en: Extected package name, actually got file. Try using 'pkcon install-local %s' instead.
zh: 預期的套件名稱，已實際取得檔案。嘗試使用 'pkcon install-local %s' 來替代。

note: TRANSLATORS: There was an error getting the list of files for the package. The detailed error follows
en: This tool could not find any available package: %s
zh: 此工具無法找到任何可用的套件：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: There was an error getting the list of files for the package. The detailed error follows
en: This tool could not find the installed package: %s
zh: 此工具無法找到已安裝的套件：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: There was an error getting the list of files for the package. The detailed error follows
en: This tool could not find the package: %s
zh: 此工具無法找到這個套件：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: There was an error getting the list of files for the package. The detailed error follows TRANSLATORS: There was an error getting the dependencies for the package. The detailed error follows TRANSLATORS: There was an error getting the details about the package. The detailed error follows
en: This tool could not find all the packages: %s
zh: 此工具無法找到所有套件：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the daemon crashed, and we are up shit creek without a paddle
en: The daemon crashed mid-transaction!
zh: 幕後程式損壞了 mid-transaction！

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the header to the --help menu
en: PackageKit Console Interface
zh: PackageKit 主控台介面

note: these are commands we can use with pkcon
en: Subcommands:
zh: 次指令：

note: TRANSLATORS: we keep a database updated with the time that an action was last executed
en: Failed to get the time since this action was last completed
zh: 無法取得此動作最後完成後的時間

note: TRANSLATORS: command line argument, just show the version string
en: Show the program version and exit
zh: 顯示程式版本然後離開

note: TRANSLATORS: command line argument, use a filter to narrow down results
en: Set the filter, e.g. installed
zh: 設定過濾選項，例如「installed」

note: TRANSLATORS: command line argument, work asynchronously
en: Exit without waiting for actions to complete
zh: 不等待動作完成便離開

note: command line argument, do we ask questions
en: Install the packages without asking for confirmation
zh: 安裝套件而不要詢問是否確認

note: TRANSLATORS: command line argument, this command is not a priority
en: Run the command using idle network bandwidth and also using less power
zh: 使用閒置的網路頻寬與較少的能源來執行指令

note: TRANSLATORS: command line argument, just output without fancy formatting
en: Print to screen a machine readable output, rather than using animated widgets
zh: 將機器可讀的輸出列印到畫面，而不是使用動畫的小工具

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to contact the daemon
en: Failed to contact PackageKit
zh: 聯絡 PackageKit 失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: The user specified an incorrect filter
en: The filter specified was invalid
zh: 指定的過濾條件無效

note: TRANSLATORS: a search type can be name, details, file, etc
en: A search type is required, e.g. name
zh: 需要選取搜尋類型，例如：名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: the user needs to provide a search term
en: A search term is required
zh: 需要輸入搜尋用的關鍵詞

note: TRANSLATORS: the search type was provided, but invalid
en: Invalid search type
zh: 無效的搜尋類型

note: TRANSLATORS: the user did not specify what they wanted to install
en: A package name to install is required
zh: 需要有要安裝的套件名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: the user did not specify what they wanted to install
en: A filename to install is required
zh: 需要有要安裝的檔案名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: geeky error, 99.9999% of users won't see this
en: A type, key_id and package_id are required
zh: 需要指定一個類型、key_id 以及 package_id

note: TRANSLATORS: the user did not specify what they wanted to remove
en: A package name to remove is required
zh: 需要想移除的套件名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: the user did not specify anything about what to download or where
en: A destination directory and the package names to download are required
zh: 需要有目標資料夾與要下載的套件名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: the directory does not exist, so we can't continue
en: Directory not found
zh: 找不到目錄

note: TRANSLATORS: geeky error, 99.9999% of users won't see this
en: A licence identifier (eula-id) is required
zh: 需要指定一個授權合約的標示符號（eula-id）

note: TRANSLATORS: geeky error, 99.9999% of users won't see this
en: A transaction identifier (tid) is required
zh: 需要處理事項識別符 (tid)

note: TRANSLATORS: The user did not specify a package name
en: A package name to resolve is required
zh: 需要欲解析的套件之名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: The user did not specify a repository (software source) name
en: A repository name is required
zh: 需要套件庫的名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: The user didn't provide any data
en: A repo name, parameter and value are required
zh: 需要指定一個套件庫名稱、參數和值

note: TRANSLATORS: The user didn't specify what action to use
en: An action, e.g. 'update-system' is required
zh: 需要指定一項動作，例如：「update-system」

note: TRANSLATORS: The user specified an invalid action
en: A correct role is required
zh: 需要正確的任務

note: TRANSLATORS: The user did not provide a package name TRANSLATORS: This is when the user fails to supply the package name
en: A package name is required
zh: 需要套件名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: each package "provides" certain things, e.g. mime(gstreamer-decoder-mp3), the user didn't specify it
en: A package provide string is required
zh: 需要套件的提供字串

note: TRANSLATORS: The user tried to use an unsupported option on the command line
en: Option '%s' is not supported
zh: 「%s」選項不被支援

note: TRANSLATORS: Generic failure of what they asked to do
en: Command failed
zh: 指令失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: we can exclude certain packages (glibc) when we know they'll exist on the target
en: Set the file name of dependencies to be excluded
zh: 設定要排除的相依檔名

note: TRANSLATORS: the output location
en: The output file or directory (the current directory is used if ommitted)
zh: 輸出檔案或目錄（若省略的話，目前的目錄便會被使用）

note: TRANSLATORS: put a list of packages in the pack
en: The package to be put into the service pack
zh: 將放入服務包中的套件

note: TRANSLATORS: put all pending updates in the pack
en: Put all updates available in the service pack
zh: 將所有可用的套件放入服務包中

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the user fails to supply the correct arguments
en: Neither --package or --updates option selected.
zh: --package 與 --updates 選項皆未選取。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the user fails to supply just one argument
en: Both options selected.
zh: 兩個選項皆被選取。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the user fails to supply the output
en: A output directory or file name is required
zh: 需要輸出目錄或檔案名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the dameon is not-installed/broken and fails to startup
en: The dameon failed to startup
zh: 幕後程式未能啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the backend doesn't have the capability to get-depends TRANSLATORS: This is when the backend doesn't have the capability to download
en: The package manager cannot perform this type of operation.
zh: 套件管理員無法執行這種類型的操作。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the distro didn't include libarchive support into PK
en: Service packs cannot be created as PackageKit was not built with libarchive support.
zh: 服務包無法建立，因為建構 PackageKit 時沒有啟用 libarchive 支援。

note: TRANSLATORS: the user specified an absolute path, but didn't get the extension correct
en: If specifying a file, the service pack name must end with
zh: 若要指定檔案的話，服務包名稱必須以此為結尾

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when file already exists
en: A pack with the same name already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 擁有相同名稱的服務包已經存在，您要覆寫這個檔案嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the pack was not overwritten
en: The pack was not overwritten.
zh: 服務包未被覆寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the temporary directory cannot be created, the directory name follows
en: Failed to create directory:
zh: 建立目錄失敗：

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the list of packages from the remote computer cannot be opened
en: Failed to open package list.
zh: 開啟套件清單失敗。

note: TRANSLATORS: The package name is being matched up to available packages
en: Finding package name.
zh: 正在尋找套件名稱。

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the package cannot be found in any software source. The detailed error follows
en: Failed to find package '%s': %s
zh: 找不到套件「%s」：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is telling the user we are in the process of making the pack
en: Creating service pack...
zh: 正在建立服務包...

note: TRANSLATORS: we succeeded in making the file
en: Service pack created '%s'
zh: 服務包建立了「%s」

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to make te file
en: Failed to create '%s': %s
zh: 無法建立「%s」：%s

en: Failed to get daemon state
zh: 未能取得幕後程式狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a program that monitors PackageKit
en: PackageKit Monitor
zh: PackageKit 監控程式

note: TRANSLATORS: when we are getting data from the daemon
en: Getting package information...
zh: 正在取得套件資訊...

note: TRANSLATORS: run an applicaiton
en: Run %s
zh: 執行 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: show the installed version of a package
en: Installed version
zh: 已安裝的版本

note: TRANSLATORS: run the application now
en: Run version %s now
zh: 立刻執行版本 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: run the application now
en: Run now
zh: 立刻執行

note: TRANSLATORS: update to a new version of the package
en: Update to version %s
zh: 更新至版本 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: To install a package
en: Install %s now
zh: 立刻安裝 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: the version of the package
en: Version
zh: 版本

note: TRANSLATORS: noting found, so can't install
en: No packages found for your system
zh: 找不到適合您系統的套件

note: TRANSLATORS: package is being installed
en: Installing...
zh: 正在安裝...

note: TRANSLATORS: downloading repo data so we can search
en: Downloading details about the software sources.
zh: 正在下載關於軟體來源的詳細資料。

note: TRANSLATORS: downloading file lists so we can search
en: Downloading filelists (this may take some time to complete).
zh: 正在下載檔案清單（這會花上一段時間來完成）。

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for native lock
en: Waiting for package manager lock.
zh: 正在等待套件管理程式解鎖。

note: TRANSLATORS: loading package cache so we can search
en: Loading list of packages.
zh: 正在載入套件清單。

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to find the package, this shouldn't happen
en: Failed to search for file
zh: 搜尋檔案失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to launch the executable, the error follows
en: Failed to launch:
zh: 啟動失敗：

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to install the package
en: Failed to install packages
zh: 安裝套件失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: tool that gets called when the command is not found
en: PackageKit Command Not Found
zh: 找不到 PackageKit 指令

note: TRANSLATORS: the prefix of all the output telling the user why it's not executing
en: Command not found.
zh: 找不到指令。

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user what we think the command is
en: Similar command is:
zh: 相似指令為：

note: TRANSLATORS: Ask the user if we should run the similar command
en: Run similar command:
zh: 執行相似指令：

note: TRANSLATORS: show the user a list of commands that they could have meant TRANSLATORS: show the user a list of commands we could run
en: Similar commands are:
zh: 相似指令有：

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user to choose a file to run
en: Please choose a command to run
zh: 請選擇一項指令來執行

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user what package provides the command
en: The package providing this file is:
zh: 提供此檔案的套件為：

note: TRANSLATORS: as the user if we want to install a package to provide the command
en: Install package '%s' to provide command '%s'?
zh: 是否要安裝「%s」套件以提供「%s」指令？

note: TRANSLATORS: Show the user a list of packages that provide this command
en: Packages providing this file are:
zh: 提供此檔案的套件有：

note: TRANSLATORS: Show the user a list of packages that they can install to provide this command
en: Suitable packages are:
zh: 合適的套件有：

note: get selection TRANSLATORS: ask the user to choose a file to install
en: Please choose a package to install
zh: 請選擇欲安裝的套件

note: TRANSLATORS: we are starting to install the packages
en: Starting install
zh: 正在開始安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: we couldn't find the package name, non-fatal
en: Failed to find the package %s, or already installed: %s
zh: 找不到套件 %s，或是已經安裝了：%s

note: command line argument, simulate what would be done, but don't actually do it
en: Don't actually install any packages, only simulate what would be installed
zh: 不要真的安裝任何套件，只要模擬要安裝什麼就好

note: command line argument, do we skip packages that depend on the ones specified
en: Do not install dependencies of the core packages
zh: 不要安裝核心套件的相依關係

note: command line argument, do we operate quietly
en: Do not display information or progress
zh: 不要顯示資訊或進度

note: TRANSLATORS: tool that gets called when the command is not found
en: PackageKit Debuginfo Installer
zh: PackageKit 除錯資訊安裝程式

note: TRANSLATORS: the use needs to specify a list of package names on the command line
en: ERROR: Specify package names to install.
zh: 錯誤：指定要安裝的套件名稱。

note: TRANSLATORS: we are getting the list of repositories
en: Getting sources list
zh: 正在取得來源清單

note: TRANSLATORS: operation was not successful
en: FAILED.
zh: 失敗。

note: TRANSLATORS: all completed 100%
en: OK.
zh: 確定。

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user what we found
en: Found %i enabled and %i disabled sources.
zh: 找到 %i 個啟用的與 %i 個停用的來源。

note: TRANSLATORS: we're finding repositories that match out pattern
en: Finding debugging sources
zh: 正在尋找除錯來源

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user what we found
en: Found %i disabled debuginfo repos.
zh: 找到 %i 個停用的除錯資訊套件庫。

note: TRANSLATORS: we're now enabling all the debug sources we found
en: Enabling debugging sources
zh: 正在啟用除錯來源

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user how many we enabled
en: Enabled %i debugging sources.
zh: 已啟用 %i 個除錯來源。

note: TRANSLATORS: we're now finding packages that match in all the repos
en: Finding debugging packages
zh: 正在尋找除錯套件

note: TRANSLATORS: we couldn't find the package name, non-fatal
en: Failed to find the package %s: %s
zh: 找不到套件 %s：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: we couldn't find the debuginfo package name, non-fatal
en: Failed to find the debuginfo package %s: %s
zh: 找不到除錯資訊套件 %s：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: no debuginfo packages could be found to be installed
en: Found no packages to install.
zh: 找不到要安裝的套件。

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we found some packages, and then list them
en: Found %i packages:
zh: 找到 %i 個套件：

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we are searching for deps
en: Finding packages that depend on these packages
zh: 正在尋找依賴於這些套件的套件

note: TRANSLATORS: could not install, detailed error follows
en: Could not find dependant packages: %s
zh: 找不到依賴的套件：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we found some more packages
en: Found %i extra packages.
zh: 找到 %i 個額外套件。

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we found some more packages
en: No extra packages required.
zh: 不需要額外的套件。

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we found some packages (and deps), and then list them
en: Found %i packages to install:
zh: 找到 %i 個套件要安裝：

note: TRANSLATORS: simulate mode is a testing mode where we quit before the action
en: Not installing packages in simulate mode
zh: 在模擬模式內不會安裝套件

note: TRANSLATORS: we are now installing the debuginfo packages we found earlier TRANSLATORS: transaction state, installing packages
en: Installing packages
zh: 正在安裝套件

note: TRANSLATORS: could not install, detailed error follows
en: Could not install packages: %s
zh: 無法安裝套件：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: we are now disabling all debuginfo repos we previously enabled
en: Disabling sources previously enabled
zh: 正在停用先前啟用的來源

note: TRANSLATORS: no debuginfo packages could be found to be installed, detailed error follows
en: Could not disable the debugging sources: %s
zh: 無法停用除錯來源：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: we disabled all the debugging repos that we enabled before
en: Disabled %i debugging sources.
zh: 已停用 %i 個除錯來源。

note: TRANSLATORS: couldn't open device to write
en: Failed to open file
zh: 開啟檔案失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: could not write to the device
en: Failed to write to the file
zh: 寫入檔案失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to release the current driver
en: Failed to write to device
zh: 寫入裝置失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: the device could not be found in sysfs
en: Device could not be found
zh: 找不到裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to release the current driver
en: Failed to unregister driver
zh: 取消註冊驅動程式失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to bind the old driver
en: Failed to register driver
zh: 註冊驅動程式失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not specify a device sysfs path that exists
en: Device path not found
zh: 找不到裝置路徑

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not specify a valid device sysfs path
en: Incorrect device path specified
zh: 指定了不正確的裝置路徑

en: Show extra debugging information
zh: 顯示額外的除錯資訊

note: command line argument, simulate what would be done, but don't actually do it
en: Don't actually touch the hardware, only simulate what would be done
zh: 不要真的碰觸這個硬體，只要模擬要進行什麼事就好

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option: a list of files to install
en: Device paths
zh: 裝置路徑

note: TRANSLATORS: tool that gets called when the device needs reloading after installing firmware
en: PackageKit Device Reloader
zh: PackageKit 裝置重新載入器

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not specify a valid device sysfs path
en: You need to specify at least one valid device path
zh: 您需要指定至少一個有效的裝置路徑

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not specify a valid device sysfs path
en: This script can only be used by the root user
zh: 此指令稿只能由 root 使用者使用

note: TRANSLATORS: we're going to verify the path first
en: Verifying device path
zh: 正在驗證裝置路徑

note: TRANSLATORS: user did not specify a device sysfs path that exists
en: Failed to verify device path
zh: 驗證裝置路徑失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: we're going to try
en: Attempting to rebind device
zh: 正在試圖重新綁定裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to release the current driver
en: Failed to rebind device
zh: 未能重新綁定裝置

en: PackageKit Catalog
zh: PackageKit 型錄

en: PackageKit Package List
zh: PackageKit 套件清單

en: PackageKit Service Pack
zh: PackageKit 服務包

en: Please enter a number from 1 to %i:
zh: 請輸入一個 1 到 %i 之間的數字：

note: TRANSLATORS: more than one package could be found that matched, to follow is a list of possible packages
en: More than one package matches:
zh: 超過一個符合的套件：

note: TRANSLATORS: This finds out which package in the list to use
en: Please choose the correct package:
zh: 請選擇正確的套件：

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the transaction status is not known
en: Unknown state
zh: 不明的狀態

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, the daemon is in the process of starting
en: Starting
zh: 正在開始

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, the transaction is waiting for another to complete
en: Waiting in queue
zh: 正在依佇列等待

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, just started
en: Running
zh: 正在執行

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, is querying data
en: Querying
zh: 正在查詢

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, getting data from a server
en: Getting information
zh: 正在取得資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing packages
en: Removing packages
zh: 正在移除套件

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading package files TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Downloading packages
zh: 正在下載套件

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, refreshing internal lists
en: Refreshing software list
zh: 正在重新整理軟體清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, installing updates
en: Installing updates
zh: 正在安裝更新

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing old packages, and cleaning config files
en: Cleaning up packages
zh: 正在清理套件

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, obsoleting old packages
en: Obsoleting packages
zh: 正在廢棄套件

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking the transaction before we do it
en: Resolving dependencies
zh: 正在解析相依性

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking if we have all the security keys for the operation
en: Checking signatures
zh: 正在檢查簽章

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we return to a previous system state TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Rolling back
zh: 正在回復

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're doing a test transaction
en: Testing changes
zh: 正在測試變更

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're writing to the system package database
en: Committing changes
zh: 正在遞交變更

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, requesting data from a server
en: Requesting data
zh: 正在請求資料

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, all done!
en: Finished
zh: 已完成

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, in the process of cancelling
en: Cancelling
zh: 正在取消

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading repository information
zh: 正在下載套件庫資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading list of packages
zh: 正在下載套件清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading file lists
zh: 正在下載檔案清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading lists of changes
zh: 正在下載變更的清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading groups
zh: 正在下載群組

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading update information
zh: 正在下載更新資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, repackaging delta files
en: Repackaging files
zh: 正在重新包裝檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, loading databases
en: Loading cache
zh: 正在載入快取

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, scanning for running processes
en: Scanning applications
zh: 正在掃描應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, generating a list of packages installed on the system
en: Generating package lists
zh: 正在產生套件清單

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're waiting for the native tools to exit
en: Waiting for package manager lock
zh: 正在等候套件管程式解鎖

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, waiting for user to type in a password
en: Waiting for authentication
zh: 正在等候認證

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, we are updating the list of processes
en: Updating running applications
zh: 正在更新正在執行中的應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, we are checking executable files currently in use
en: Checking applications in use
zh: 正在檢查使用中的應用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, we are checking for libraries currently in use
en: Checking libraries in use
zh: 正在檢查使用中的函式庫

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, we are copying package files before or after the transaction
en: Copying files
zh: 正在複製檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Trivial
zh: 小

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Normal
zh: 一般

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Important
zh: 重大

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Security
zh: 安全性

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Bug fix
zh: 錯誤修正

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Enhancement
zh: 增強

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Blocked
zh: 已阻擋

note: TRANSLATORS: The state of a package TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Installed
zh: 已安裝的

note: TRANSLATORS: The state of a package, i.e. not installed
en: Available
zh: 可用

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Downloading
zh: 正在下載

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Updating
zh: 正在更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Installing
zh: 正在安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Removing
zh: 正在移除

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Cleaning up
zh: 正在清除

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Obsoleting
zh: 正在廢棄

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Reinstalling
zh: 正在重新安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Downloaded
zh: 已下載

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Removed
zh: 已移除

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Cleaned up
zh: 已清除

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Obsoleted
zh: 已廢棄

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Reinstalled
zh: 已重新安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Unknown role type
zh: 未知的任務類型

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting dependencies
zh: 正在取得相容性

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting update details
zh: 正在取得更新詳細資料

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting details
zh: 正在取得詳細資料

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting requires
zh: 正在取得需求

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting updates
zh: 正在取得更新

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching by details
zh: 正在依詳細資料搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching by file
zh: 正在依檔案搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching groups
zh: 正在搜尋群組

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching by name
zh: 正在依名稱搜尋

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Installing files
zh: 正在安裝檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Refreshing cache
zh: 正在重新整理快取

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Updating packages
zh: 正在更新套件

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Updating system
zh: 正在更新系統

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Canceling
zh: 正在取消

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting repositories
zh: 正在取得套件庫

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Enabling repository
zh: 正在啟用套件庫

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Setting data
zh: 正在設定資料

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Resolving
zh: 正在解析

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting file list
zh: 正在取得檔案清單

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting provides
zh: 正在取得提供什麼

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Installing signature
zh: 正在安裝簽章

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting packages
zh: 正在取得套件

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Accepting EULA
zh: 正在接受終端使用者授權同意書

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting upgrades
zh: 正在取得升級

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting categories
zh: 正在取得分類

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting transactions
zh: 正在取得處理事項

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Simulating install
zh: 正在模擬安裝

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Simulating remove
zh: 正在模擬移除

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Simulating update
zh: 正在模擬更新

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user if they are comfortable installing insecure packages
en: Do you want to allow installing of unsigned software?
zh: 您想要允許未簽署軟體的安裝嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we've not done anything
en: The unsigned software will not be installed.
zh: 未簽署的軟體不會被安裝。

note: TRANSLATORS: the package repository is signed by a key that is not recognised
en: Software source signature required
zh: 需要軟體來源簽章

note: TRANSLATORS: the package repository name
en: Software source name
zh: 軟體來源名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: the key URL
en: Key URL
zh: 金鑰 URL

note: TRANSLATORS: the username of the key
en: Key user
zh: 金鑰使用者

note: TRANSLATORS: the key ID, usually a few hex digits
en: Key ID
zh: 金鑰 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: the key fingerprint, again, yet more hex
en: Key fingerprint
zh: 金鑰指紋

note: TRANSLATORS: the timestamp (a bit like a machine readable time)
en: Key Timestamp
zh: 金鑰時間戳記

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user if they want to import
en: Do you accept this signature?
zh: 您是否接受此簽章？

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we've not done anything
en: The signature was not accepted.
zh: 簽章未被接受。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is another name for a software licence that has to be read before installing
en: End user licence agreement required
zh: 需要接受終端使用者授權同意書

note: TRANSLATORS: the EULA text itself (long and boring)
en: Agreement
zh: 同意書

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user if they've read and accepted the EULA
en: Do you accept this agreement?
zh: 您是否接受此同意書？

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we've not done anything
en: The agreement was not accepted.
zh: 同意書未被接受。

note: TRANSLATORS: the user needs to change media inserted into the computer
en: Media change required
zh: 需要變更媒體

note: TRANSLATORS: the type, e.g. DVD, CD, etc
en: Media type
zh: 媒體類型

note: TRANSLATORS: the media label, usually like 'disk-1of3'
en: Media label
zh: 媒體標籤

note: TRANSLATORS: the media description, usually like 'Fedora 12 disk 5'
en: Text
zh: 文字

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user to insert the media
en: Please insert the correct media
zh: 請插入正確的媒體

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we've not done anything as they are lazy
en: The correct media was not inserted.
zh: 沒有插入正確的媒體。

note: TRANSLATORS: When processing, we might have to remove other dependencies
en: The following packages have to be removed:
zh: 下列套件必須被移除掉：

note: TRANSLATORS: When processing, we might have to install other dependencies
en: The following packages have to be installed:
zh: 下列套件要被安裝：

note: TRANSLATORS: When processing, we might have to update other dependencies
en: The following packages have to be updated:
zh: 下列套件要被更新：

note: TRANSLATORS: When processing, we might have to reinstall other dependencies
en: The following packages have to be reinstalled:
zh: 下列套件要被重新安裝：

note: TRANSLATORS: When processing, we might have to downgrade other dependencies
en: The following packages have to be downgraded:
zh: 下列套件要被降級：

note: TRANSLATORS: ask the user if the proposed changes are okay
en: Proceed with changes?
zh: 要處理變更嗎？

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user we didn't do anything
en: The transaction did not proceed.
zh: 這個處理事項沒有進行。

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to accept new licence agreements. - Change this to 'auth_admin' for environments where users should not be given the option to make legal decisions.
en: Accept EULA
zh: 接受終端使用者授權條款協議

en: Authentication is required to accept a EULA
zh: 要接受終端使用者授權條款協議需先經過身份認證

en: Authentication is required to cancel a task that was not started by yourself
zh: 若要取消一項並非由您啟動的工作，您必須先經過身份認證

en: Authentication is required to change software source parameters
zh: 要更改軟體來源參數需先經過身份認證

en: Authentication is required to consider a key used for signing packages as trusted
zh: 要將一個用來簽署套件的金鑰列為已信任的金鑰需先經過身份認證

en: Authentication is required to install a signed package
zh: 要安裝一個已簽署的套件需先經過身份認證

en: Authentication is required to install an untrusted package
zh: 要安裝未信任的套件需先經過身份認證

en: Authentication is required to refresh the system sources
zh: 要重新整理系統來源需先經過身份認證

en: Authentication is required to reload the device with a new driver
zh: 要以新驅動程式重新載入裝置的話需要通過認證

en: Authentication is required to remove packages
zh: 要移除套件需先經過身份認證

en: Authentication is required to rollback a transaction
zh: 要回復處理事項需要先經過身份認證

en: Authentication is required to set the network proxy used for downloading packages
zh: 要設定用來下載套件的網路 proxy 需先經過身份認證

en: Authentication is required to update packages
zh: 要更新套件需先經過身份認證

note: SECURITY: - Normal users are allowed to cancel their own task without authentication, but a different user id needs the admin password to cancel another users task.
en: Cancel foreign task
zh: 取消外來的工作

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to enable or disable software sources as this can be used to enable new updates or install different versions of software.
en: Change software source parameters
zh: 更改軟體來源參數

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not need authentication to install signed packages from signed repositories, as this cannot exploit a system. - Paranoid users (or parents!) can change this to 'auth_admin' or 'auth_admin_keep'.
en: Install signed package
zh: 安裝已簽署的套件

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to install untrusted or unrecognised packages, as allowing users to do this without a password would be a massive security hole. - This is not retained as each package should be authenticated.
en: Install untrusted local file
zh: 安裝未信任的本地檔案

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to refresh the cache, as this doesn't actually install or remove software.
en: Refresh system sources
zh: 重新整理系統來源

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to rebind a driver so that it works after we install firmware. - This should not be set to 'yes' as unprivileged users could then try to rebind drivers in use, for instance security authentication devices.
en: Reload a device
zh: 重新載入裝置

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to remove packages as this can make the system unbootable or stop other applications from working. - Be sure to close the tool used to remove the packages after the admin authentication has been obtained, otherwise packages can still be removed. 
en: Remove package
zh: 移除套件

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to rollback system state as this will change a large number of packages, and could expose the system to previously patched security vulnerabilities.
en: Rollback to a previous transaction
zh: 回復至上一個處理事項

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to set the proxy used for downloading packages.
en: Set network proxy
zh: 設定網路 proxy

note: SECURITY: - Normal users require admin authentication to add signing keys. - This implies adding an explicit trust, and should not be granted without a secure authentication. - This is not kept as each package should be authenticated.
en: Trust a key used for signing packages
zh: 信任一個用來簽署套件的金鑰

note: SECURITY: - Normal users do not require admin authentication to update the system as the packages will be signed, and the action is required to update the system when unattended. - Changing this to anything other than 'yes' will break unattended updates.
en: Update packages
zh: 更新套件

note: TRANSLATORS: failed due to DBus security
en: Startup failed due to security policies on this machine.
zh: 此機器上的安全性政策造成啟動失敗。

note: TRANSLATORS: only two ways this can fail...
en: This can happen for two reasons:
zh: 這可能有兩種原因：

note: TRANSLATORS: only allowed to be owned by root
en: The correct user is not launching the executable (usually root)
zh: 正確的用戶（一般為 root）沒有執行可執行檔

note: TRANSLATORS: or we are installed in a prefix
en: The org.freedesktop.PackageKit.conf file is not installed in the system directory:
zh: org.freedesktop.PackageKit.conf 檔案尚未安裝在系統目錄中：

note: TRANSLATORS: a backend is the system package tool, e.g. yum, apt
en: Packaging backend to use, e.g. dummy
zh: 要使用的套件後端程式，例如「dummy」

note: TRANSLATORS: if we should run in the background
en: Daemonize and detach from the terminal
zh: 幕後化並由終端機分離

note: TRANSLATORS: if we should not monitor how long we are inactive for
en: Disable the idle timer
zh: 停用閒置計時器

note: TRANSLATORS: show version
en: Show version and exit
zh: 顯示版本並離開

note: TRANSLATORS: exit after we've started up, used for user profiling
en: Exit after a small delay
zh: 經過一段短暫延遲後便離開

note: TRANSLATORS: exit straight away, used for automatic profiling
en: Exit after the engine has loaded
zh: 引擎載入後離開

note: TRANSLATORS: describing the service that is running
en: PackageKit service
zh: PackageKit 服務

note: TRANSLATORS: fatal error, dbus is not running
en: Cannot connect to the system bus
zh: 無法連接至系統 bus

note: TRANSLATORS: cannot register on system bus, unknown reason -- geeky error follows
en: Error trying to start:
zh: 嘗試啟動時發生錯誤：

en: To install debugging packages, extra sources need to be enabled
zh: 要安裝除錯套件，需要啟用額外的來源

note: TRANSLATORS: is not GPG signed
en: The software is not from a trusted source.
zh: 這個軟體並非來自信任的來源。

en: Do not update this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh: 請不要更新此套件，除非您確定這樣做是安全的。

en: Do not update these packages unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh: 請不要更新這些套件，除非您確定這樣做是安全的。

en: Do not install this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh: 請不要安裝此套件，除非您確定這樣做是安全的。

en: Do not install these packages unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
zh: 請不要安裝這些套件，除非您確定這樣做是安全的。

note: TRANSLATORS: too many packages to list each one
en: Many packages
zh: 許多套件

note: TRANSLATORS: if the transaction is forced to install only trusted packages
en: Only trusted
zh: 只有信任的

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Show debugging information for all files
zh: 顯示供所有檔案用的額外除錯資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: a list of modules to debug
en: Debug these specific modules
zh: 針對這些指定的模組除錯

note: TRANSLATORS: a list of functions to debug
en: Debug these specific functions
zh: 針對這些指定的功能除錯

note: TRANSLATORS: save to a log
en: Log debugging data to a file
zh: 將除錯資料紀錄到檔案

en: Debugging Options
zh: 除錯選項

en: Show debugging options
zh: 顯示除錯選項
